1. Career
  2. Experienced Professionals
Menu
Career

Experienced Professionals

UBP, a place for talents

Experienced Professionals

If you are looking for a bank where the decision-making process is clear and fast, UBP is for you. Challenge, performance and passion are key words that describe our business approach. At its heart, UBP is a family business, driven by an entrepreneurial spirit. Furthermore, UBP is financially stable, has clear company values, and a long-term vision, thanks to its family ownership.


High expectations

We expect a lot from you, but in return we provide you with great support to achieve both your goals and ours. You will be working in a dynamic environment where you will face exciting new challenges every day. We believe in the future, and have a well-defined plan of what we wish to achieve. We seek out like-minded professionals to join us on this journey.

Rewarding returns

UBP understands that a satisfied employee is a productive employee. By providing an intellectually stimulating working environment, we aim to ensure that employees can keep developing new skills. You will see great returns on the efforts you invest; we are truly a career-building company.

Part of a family

We recognise that each person is unique and offers unique skills. UBP is strengthened and enriched by the diversity that comes from the mix of 57 nationalities. This contributes to the spirit that drives progress and innovation at UBP. First and foremost, you know who you are working for and what the objectives are.

We are always looking for new talent to strengthen our teams, in Switzerland and around the world. If you believe that you have the ‘drive we demand’, please consult our job openings, or send us your speculative application:

  • For a career opportunity in Switzerland, apply online
  • For a career opportunity abroad, send your application to recrutement@ubp.ch.
Our job offers
Discover UBP

Company culture and values

The commitment demonstrated by UBP’s staff bears witness to the Bank’s unique corporate culture...

Awards 13.12.2017

UBP: Private Banker International Awards 2017

Union Bancaire Privée has received the Editor’s Choice Award for Innovative Family Office Advisor.

1. Carrière
  2. Professionnels Expérimentés
Menu
Carrière

Professionnels Expérimentés

L'UBP, une banque de choix pour les talents

Professionnels Expérimentés

Si vous recherchez une banque avec un processus de prise de décision clair et rapide, l’UBP est faite pour vous. Défis, performance et passion sont les maîtres mots qui caractérisent notre approche. Forte de son esprit entrepreneurial et de son statut d’entreprise familiale, l’UBP affiche une situation financière stable, des valeurs claires ainsi qu’une vision à long terme.


Des attentes élevées

Nous attendons beaucoup de nos collaborateurs mais, en contrepartie, nous mettons à leur disposition des moyens importants pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs et ceux de l’UBP. Vous travaillerez dans un environnement dynamique avec chaque jour de nouveaux défis passionnants à relever. Nous croyons en l’avenir et disposons d’un plan stratégique bien défini avec des orientations claires. Nous recherchons des professionnels qui partagent nos valeurs pour nous accompagner dans cette aventure incomparable.

Des efforts récompensés

L’UBP sait que la productivité des collaborateurs tient à leur niveau de satisfaction. En vous offrant un environnement de travail intellectuellement stimulant, nous vous permettons de développer régulièrement de nouvelles compétences. Les efforts de nos collaborateurs sont pleinement récompensés; l’UBP propose de solides opportunités de carrière.

Une entreprise à taille humaine

Nous sommes conscients que chaque personne est unique et possède des compétences uniques. L’UBP trouve sa force et sa richesse dans la diversité issue de 57 nationalités différentes. Cette diversité contribue à l’esprit de réussite et d’innovation qui caractérise notre Banque. Plus important encore, vous savez précisément pour qui vous travaillez et quels sont les objectifs.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents pour renforcer nos équipes, en Suisse et à l’international. Si vous pensez que votre profil correspond à nos attentes, nous vous invitons à consulter nos offres d’emploi, ou à nous faire parvenir votre candidature spontanée:

  • pour une opportunité de carrière en Suisse, veuillez déposer votre dossier de candidature en ligne;
  • pour une opportunité de carrière en dehors de la Suisse, merci d’envoyer votre dossier à l’adresse recrutement@ubp.ch.
Our job offers
Découvrir UBP

Valeurs et culture d’entreprise

L’engagement des collaborateurs de l’UBP témoigne d’une culture d’entreprise unique, inspirée par son fondateur, qui a su imprégner la Banque des valeurs de la famille...

Distinctions 13.12.2017

UBP: Private Banker International Awards 2017

Union Bancaire Privée has received the Editor’s Choice Award for Innovative Family Office Advisor.